Nick Balster
Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: 608-263-5719
E-mail: njbalster@wisc.edu
Expertise: Soil Science; Nutrient and carbon cycling in forest, nursery & urban ecosystems
James Bockheim
Title: Professor
Phone: 608-263-5903
E-mail: bockheim@wisc.edu
Expertise: Pedology, biogeochemistry, forest soils, polar and alpine soils
Daniel Bromley
Title: Anderson-Bascom Professor of Agricultural and Applied Economics and Forest and Wildlife Ecology
Phone: 608-262-6184
E-mail: bromley@aae.wisc.edu
Expertise: Natural resource economics
David Lewis
Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: 608-262-5905
E-mail: dlewis2@wisc.edu
Expertise: Environmental & natural resource economics
Rick Lindroth
Title: Professor, Associate Dean for Research, and Associate Director of the Agricultural Experiment Station
Phone: 608-263-6277
E-mail: lindroth@wisc.edu
Expertise: Plant-herbivore interactions, chemical ecology, global change ecology, “genes to ecosystems” ecology
Kenneth Raffa
Title: Professor
Phone: 608-262-1125
E-mail: raffa@entomology.wisc.edu
Expertise: Forest entomology
Drupal 6 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux