James D. Berkelman

Title: Faculty Associate
Phone: 608-265-9757
Email: jberkelman@wisc.edu
217 Russell Labs
Expertise: Wildlife ecology
Note: I do not take on graduate students.

Scott Bowe

Title: Professor and Wood Products Specialist 
Phone: 608-265-5849
Email: sbowe@wisc.edu
A145 Russell Labs
Expertise: Wood Products Extension

David Drake

Title: Associate Professor and Extension Wildlife Specialist
Phone: 608-890-0445
Email: ddrake2@wisc.edu
215 Russell Labs
Expertise: Wildlife

S. Thompson (Tom) Gower

Title: Professor
Phone: 608-262-0532
Email: stgower@wisc.edu
A127 Russell Labs
Expertise: Forest Ecosystem Ecology
Lab Website

William Karasov

Title: Professor and Chair
Phone: 608-263-9319
Email: wkarasov@wisc.edu
226 Russell Labs
Expertise: Physiological ecology of terrestrial vertebrates
Lab Website

Eric Kruger

Title: Professor
Phone: 608-262-4754
Email: elkruger@wisc.edu
A123 Russell Labs
Expertise: Tree physiology

Craig Lorimer

Title: Professor
Phone: 608-262-6187
Email: clorimer@wisc.edu
A115 Russell Labs
Expertise: Silviculture, forest ecology, stand dynamics

R. Scott Lutz

Title: Associate Professor
Phone: 608/263-8979
Email: rslute@wisc.edu
A231 Russell Labs
Expertise: Avian ecology, habitat use

David Mladenoff

Title: Beers-Bascom Professor in Conservation
Phone: 608-262-1992/221-6326
Email: djmladen@wisc.edu
A113 Russell Labs
Expertise: Forest Ecology, Landscape Ecology
Lab Website

Mutlu Özdoğan

Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: 608-262-0873
Email: ozdogan@wisc.edu
A129  Russell Labs
Expertise: Remote sensing, hydrology, land-use/land-cover change

Jonathan Pauli

Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: 608-890-0285
Email: jnpauli@wisc.edu
121 Russell Labs
Expertise: Wildlife ecology
Lab Website

M. Zachariah (Zach) Peery

Title: Associate Professor
Phone: 608-890-2766
Email: mpeery@wisc.edu
A233 Russell Labs
Expertise: Conservation biology, wildlife population dynamics, and molecular ecology
Lab Website

Anna Pidgeon

Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: 608-262-5628
Email: apidgeon@wisc.edu
A143 Russell Labs
Expertise: Avian ecology and landscape ecology
Lab Website

Volker Radeloff

Title: Professor
Phone: 608-263-4349
Email: radeloff@wisc.edu
A221 Russell Labs
Expertise: Landscape ecology, remote sensing, forest biometry

Christine Ribic

Title: Associate Professor
Phone: 608-263-6556
Email: caribic@wisc.edu
204B Russell Labs
Expertise: Unit Leader, USGS BRD
Wisconsin Cooperative Wildlife Research Unit

Mark Rickenbach

Title: Associate Professor
Phone: 608-262-0134
Email: mgrickenbach@wisc.edu
221 Russell Labs
Expertise: Extension, social science, and policy
Lab Website

Adena Rissman

Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: 608-263-4356
Email: arrissman@wisc.edu
111 Russell Labs
Expertise: Resource policy, conservation planning and evaluation, ecosystem management, society and natural resources
Lab Website

Michael Samuel

Title: Associate Professor
Phone: 608-263-6882
Email: mdsamuel@wisc.edu
204A Russell Labs
Expertise: Assistant Unit Leader, USGS BRD
Wisconsin Cooperative Wildlife Research Unit
Lab Website

Glen Stanosz

Title: Professor
Phone: 608-265-2863
Email: gstanosz@wisc.edu
A131 Russell Labs
Expertise:
Diseases of trees and shrubs in nurseries, landscapes, plantations, and forests; fungal pathogens of trees; roles of microorganisms in natural ecosystems; influences of tree/forest management practices on pathogens and disease development; plant health consultant.
Lab Website - see info here

Philip Townsend

Title: Professor
Phone: 608-262-1669
Email: ptownsend -at - wisc.edu
A125 Russell Labs
Expertise: Forest Remote Sensing and Spatial Analysis

Timothy Van Deelen

Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: 608-265-3280
Email:  trvandeelen@wisc.edu
219 Russell Labs
Expertise: Wildlife ecology
Lab Website

Benjamin Zuckerberg

Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: (608) 263-0853
Email: bzuckerberg@wisc.edu
A133 Russell Labs
Expertise: Modern climate change and habitat loss
Lab Website
 

Drupal 6 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux